Herd of Elephants

Live Animal Cams

All live cams that are not specifically labeled, are from the San Diego Zoo or San Diego Safari Park.  You do not need to donate if it links to a donate button.  Just click the exit (X) and it will take you to the live cameras.  Thank you to those who care for our wildlife.
"The most dangerous worldview is the worldview of those who have not viewed the world"
Alexander von Humbolt (1769-1859)
CW1.jpg

Baboon Cam

CW2.jpg

Penguin Cam

CW3.jpg

Panda Cam

CW4.jpg

 Polar Bear Cam

CW5.jpg

Ape Cam

CW7.jpg

Giraffe Cam

CW6.jpg

Koala Cam

CW8.jpg

Elephant Cam

CW1.jpg

Tiger Cam

CW2.jpg

Condor Cam

CW3.jpg

Burrowing Owl Cam

CW4.jpg

Butterfly Cam

cw5.jpg

Smithsonian Zoo Lion Cam

cw6.jpg

Houston Zoo Rhino Cam

cw7.jpg

Georgia Aquarium Beluga Cam

cw8.jpg

Brooks Falls Brown Bears Cam

cw10.jpg

Monterey Aquarium Jellyfish Cam

cw11.jpg

Monterey Aquarium Shark Cam

cw9.jpg

Monterey Aquarium Coral Reef Cam

cw12.jpg

Monterey Aquarium Sea Otter Cam

WildEarth.jpg

African Wilderness

Screen Shot 2020-07-25 at 12.13.43 AM.pn
Live Safaris at the following times:  10:30pm (MST), 11:30(CST), 12:30(EST)
and 7:00am(MST), 8:00am(CST), 9:00am(EST)

Contact

I do not respond to emergencies on this website.  If you are in crisis, please call 911.